Ciara – Ciara Album Cover

Check out the artwork and tracklist for Ciara’s upcoming album, Titled ‘Ciara’ instead of ‘One Woman Army’. Features from Nicki Minaj and Future. Drops on June 4th.

Album tracklist below.

1. Im Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go (feat. Future)
7. Super Turnt Up
8. DUI
9. Livin It Up
10. Overdose

Ciara – “Ciara” Album Cover + Tracklist
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)



Tags: , ,