Eve Ruff Ryders First Lady will drop her first album in 11 years on May 14.

Eve “Lip Lock” Album Tracklist

1. “EVE” f. Miss Kitty
2. “She Bad Bad”
3. “Make It Out This Town” f. Gabe Saporta
4. “All Night” feat. Propain
5. “Keep Me From You” f. Dawn Richard
6. “Wanna Be” f. Missy Elliott and Nacho
7. “Mama in the Kitchen” f. Snoop Lion
8. “Grind or Die”
9. “Zero Below”
10. “Forgive Me”
11. “Never Gone” f. Chrisette Michele
12. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” f. Pusha T and Juicy J

Eve “Lip Lock” Album Cover Art & Tracklist
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)



Tags: , , ,