Ludacris – #IDGAF

Ludacris #IDGAF (Mixtape Cover + Tracklist). mixtape #IDGAF drops on May 24th. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the tape. It will feature guest appearances by Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T, Mac Miller, French Montana and more. Production is handled by Mike Will Made It, Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard, Bangladesh, Remo The Hitmaker and more.

Ludacris – #IDGAF (Mixtape Cover + Tracklist)

Ludacris – “#IDGAF” Mixtape Cover + Tracklist
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)



Tags: , , ,