Rich Boy - Break The Pot - Album

Album by Rich Boy – “Break The Pot”

Listen/Download: Rich Boy – “Break The Pot” Album

Rich Boy “Break The Pot” Album tracklist below.

1. Gangsta (feat Mista Raja)
2. Break The Pot (feat Hemi)
3. Real Mutha F**a (feat Maino, Hemi & Mista Raja)
4. She Do It
5. Monster (feat Mista Raja)
6. Go Hard (feat GQ Beats)
7. Pimp On (feat Doe B. Playboi Lo & Smash)
8. Everything About You (feat Bobby Valentino)
9. F**in Sum (feat Maja)
10. Kiss The Moment (feat Kaleena)
11. Glasses In The Air (feat Jue)
12. Bitches and Bands

Original Release Date: April 9, 2013
Label: eOne Music
Copyright: (C) 2013 Entertainment One Music
Total Length: 42:02
Genres: Rap & Hip-Hop
Format: Explicit Lyrics

Rich Boy – “Break The Pot” Album [Download]
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)